Your search results

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed real estate company.We work hard to provide to you the education, exposure, knowledge and expertise you deserve, with the quality of service you will only receive from a smaller boutique business built around 100% client focus.

Ara Salerian

Commercial Agent
202-750-7715
202-999-6080
asalerian@kennedynco.com

Madeline Middlebrook

Agent VA
202-750-7715
(703) 772-1136
mmiddlebrook@kennedynco.com

Hilaire Creamer, CIPS

Agent DC & VA
(202) 750-7715
(703) 864-8467
hcreamer@kennedynco.com

Maria Kelly

Agent VA
(202) 750-7715
(703) 232-0802
mkelly@kennedynco.com

Ian Glenn Williamson

Agent VA
202-750-7715
(703) 919-6449
iwilliamson@kennedynco.com

Andrew Acker

Agent DC & VA
202-750-7715
(202) 379-6822
aacker@kennedynco.com

Dylan Daly

Commercial Agent
202-750-7715
(703) 772-8445
ddaly@kennedynco.com

L. Chris Eppard

Agent VA
202-750-7715
(703) 955-0414
ceppard@kennedynco.com

Ashley Pennington

Agent VA
202-750-7715
(703) 231-1300
ashley@kennedynco.com

Anita Chung

Agent DC, VA
202-750-7715
(703) 855-4818
achung@kennedynco.com

Kathleen Kennedy

President, Principal Broker DC, MD, VA
202-750-7715
(703) 283-3321
kathleen@kennedynco.com